Contact Us

Talaya Thomas
Executive Director

Talaya@movementfest.com

Kristen Rockford
Logistics Coordinator

Kristen@movementfest.com

Becca Gray
Housing & Concierge Director

Becca@movementfest.com

Valerie D’Ambrosio
Festival Consultant/Team Coach

Val@movementfest.com

Addison Gumbert
Sponsorship Coordinator

Addison@movementfest.com

Rachel Rohlman
Vendor Coordinator

Rachel@movementfest.com

Lindsay Wilkop
Volunteer Coordinator

Lindsay@movementfest.com

Cheryl Anders
Studio Partner Coordinator

Cheryl@movementfest.com

Meg Franges
Kids Movement Fest Director

Meg@movementfest.com

Sabra Severinghaus
Hospitality Coordinator

Sabra@movementfest.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This